# Indian Psychiatric Society Western Zonal Branch

2023-2024



#### Hon. Secretary (2022-2024) DR. DHANANJAY ASHTURKAR

Aastha Hospital, Near Lokmanya Hospital, Santosh Nagar, Behind RLY. Station, Chinchwad, Pune - 411033.

Email.: ipswzbsecretaryoffice@gmail.com Phone: 9890120640

Date – 4<sup>th</sup> October 2024

### Vice President (2023-2024) President Elect (2024-2025)

Next to ICT, Wadala Mumbai 400031

**DR. SUDHIR BHAVE**7, New Ambazari Layout, Near NIT pool,

10, Vijay Residency, Nathalal Parekh Road,

Nagpur - 440033. Email : sbhave@gmail.com Phone : 9822695890

President (2023-2024)

DR. NEENA SAWANT

Email::drneenas@vahoo.com

Phone: 9930583713

#### Hon.Treasurer (2022 - 2024) DR. RAVINDR AGRAWAL

Aantarman Centre, 401/B Sunteck KanankaTowers, Patto Plaza, Panaji, Goa 403001

Email : ravigoa@gmail.com Phone : 09623453635

#### Hon. Editor (2022 - 2024) DR. AVINASH DESOUSA

Carmel 18St Francis Road Off SV Road Near Sacred heart Church Santacruz (W) 400054. Phone: 9820696828

# Imm. Past President DR. UMESH NAGAPURKAR Phone: 9823146088

Imm. Past Secretary DR. ASHISH SRIVASTAVA Phone: 8551061672

Evacutive Committee

Executive Committee Member Female (2021 - 2024)

DR. HEENA MERCHANT Phone: 9930395679 (Mumbai)

Executive Committee Member (2021 - 2024)

#### DR. SAGAR KARIA

Phone: 9594530457 (Mumbai)

DR. SHAILESH UMATE

Phone: 9322971043 (Thane)

Executive Committee Member (2022 - 2025)

#### **DR. HEMANT SONANIS**

Phone : 9922069966 (Nasik)

Executive Committee Member (2023 - 2026)

#### DR. NIMISH PAREKH

Phone: 9426015451 (Ahmedabad)

DR. BHALCHANDRA KALMEGH

Phone: 8888108850 (Pune)

DR. AMOL DESMUKH

Phone:9823860018 (SAMBHAJI NAGAR)

Rep. To. Cen. Council (2024 - 2027)

DR. ASHISH SABOO Phone: 9422159211 (Amravati)

DR. UMESH NAGAPURKAR
Phone: 9823146088 (Nashik)

Rep. From State Branches (2023 - 2026)

DR. ANUP BHARATI Phone: 9867793539 (MAHARASHTRA) DR. CHITAN RAVAL

Phone: 8155828338(GUJARAT)

DR. AKSHADA AMONKAR

Phone: 9158114281(GOA)

## NOTICE & AGENDA FOR 6th (PRE-AGBM) EC MEETING

The 6<sup>th</sup> (pre AGBM) E.C. Meeting of IPS-WZB will be held *online* on Wednesday, **16<sup>th</sup>** October2024, at 8:45 pm with following agenda. Link will be sent in advance.

#### **AGENDA**

- 1. Condolence resolution to be passed, if any
- 2. To read the messages of inability to attend the meeting & to grant leave of absence to them.
- 3. To read and confirm the minute of previous EC meeting held through videoconferencing & discuss any matter arising out of the minutes.
- 4. To read & approve the minutes of the 54<sup>th</sup> AGBM of IPS-WZB & discuss any matter arising out of minutes.
- 5. To read & approve the report of the Hon Zonal Secretary of the IPS-WZB forthe year 2023-24.
- 6. To read & approve the report of the Hon. Treasurer of the IPS-WZB for the year 223-24 & the audited statements of accounts for the year 2023-24.
- 7. To read & approve the report of the Hon Editor of the IPS-WZB for the year 2023-24 & the audited statement of accounts for the year 2023-24.
- 8. To read & adopt the report of the Representatives to Central Council from IPS-WZB for the year 2023-24.
- 9. To read & adopt the report of the chairpersons- subcommittees of the IPS-WZB for the year 2023-24.
- 10. Amendment of Rules & By-laws re commended from the Executive Committee, if any & confirm the amendments/ recommendations by Executive Committee whichwere discussed in the 55<sup>th</sup> AGBM if any.
- 11. To discuss any other proposal received and pass a resolution, if any received from any fellow members.
- 12. To receive and read the audited statements of accounts of the 54<sup>th</sup> Annual Conference of IPS-WZB & 33<sup>rd</sup> Midterm CME of IPS-WZB.
- 13. To consider the invitation for 35<sup>th</sup> Midterm CME 56<sup>th</sup> Annual Conference of IPS-WZB
- 14. To discuss any other matter with permission of chair
- 15. Vote of thanks.

gavan

President

Dr Neena Sawant

Dr Dhananjay Ashturkar

Thanania

Hon Zonal Secretary